Kollegium

Das Kollegium

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Herr Alp

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch

ue.alp@realschule-crange.de

Herr Amanatidis

  • Englisch
  • Politik
  • Sozialwissenschaften
  • Geschichte

s.amanatidis@realschule-crange.de

Herr Baldus

  • Geschichte
  • Sport

h.baldus@realschule-crange.de

Frau Beinke-Hoppe

  • Englisch
  • Kunst

s.beinke@realschule-crange.de

Frau Baitala

  • DaZ

s.baitala@realschule-crange.de

Herr Bethke

  • Deutsch
  • Kunst
  • Geschichte

m.bethke@realschule-crange.de

Frau Bragil

  • Deutsch
  • Geschichte

v.bragiel@realschule-crange.de


Herr El-Hajji
  • Mathematik
  • Technik

h.el-hajji@realschule-crange.de

Frau Erbach

  • Englisch
  • Französisch

k.erbach@realschule-crange.de

Herr Furundzija

  • Deutsch
  • Geschichte

m.furundzija@realschule-crange.de


Herr Gamke
  • Mathematik
  • Physik

p.gamke@realschule-crange.de

Frau Götze

  • Multiprofessionelles Team

l.goetze@realschule-crange.de


Frau Heyn
  • Sonderpädagogin

s.heyn@realschule-crange.de

Frau Hinkelammert
  • Deutsch
  • Religion

k.hinkelammert@realschule-crange.de


Herr Hoppe
  • Deutsch
  • Mathematik
  • Technik

s.hoppe@realschule-crange.de

Frau Hübner
  • Kunst
  • Geschichte

n.huebner@realschule-crange.de


Herr Jakubek
  • Erdkunde
  • Sport

f.jakubek@realschule-crange.de

Herr Josic

  • Deutsch
  • Französisch

a.josic@realschule-crange.de

Herr Kadur
  • Biologie
  • Chemie

l.kadur@realschule-crange.de


Frau Kindel
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch

s.kindel@realschule-crange.de

Frau Klems

  • Sport
  • Geschichte

p.klems@realschule-crange.de


Herr Komoßa
  • Biologie
  • Mathematik
  • Erdkunde

m.komossa@realschule-crange.de

 
Frau Krüger
  • Sonderpädagogin

d.krueger@realschule-crange.de


Herr Lübeck
  • Sport
  • Physik

r.luebeck@realschule-crange.de


Frau Mohaddes
  • Deutsch
  • Religion

m.mohaddes@realschule-crange.de

Herr Neumann
  • Multiprofessionelles Team

j.neumann@realschule-crange.de


Frau Nüschen
  • Kunst
  • Musik

a.nueschen@realschule-crange.de

Herr Pokropp
  • Englisch
  • Politik
  • Sozialwissenschaften

h.pokropp@realschule-crange.de


Herr Rau
  • Religion
  • Musik

j.rau@realschule-crange.de


Frau Roeder
  • Mathematik
  • Erdkunde
  • Chemie

b.roeder@realschule-crange.de


Frau Samson
  • Religion
  • Mathematik

h.samson@realschule-crange.de


Frau Schönbeck
  • Englisch
  • Geschichte
  • Religion

k.schoenbeck@realschule-crange.de

Frau Schmitz

  • Englisch
  • Sport

c.schmitz@realschule-crange.de

Frau Schnitzler

  • Mathematik
  • Biologie

j.schnitzler@realschule-crange.de


Frau Schomacher
  • Mathematik
  • Chemie
  • Informatik

a.schomacher@realschule-crange.de


Frau Streit
  • Mathematik
  • Praktische Philosophie

c.streit@realschule-crange.de


Frau Teuschner
  • Deutsch
  • Sport

k.teuschner@realschule-crange.de


Frau Widera
  • Englisch
  • Biologie

w.widera@realschule-crange.de

Frau Wisniewski
  • Französisch

i.wisniewski@realschule-crange.de


Frau Yilmaz
  • Mathematik
  • Geschichte

y.yilmaz@realschule-crange.de


Frau Zimmermann
  • Erdkunde
  • Sport

163053@schule.nrw.de